Drama / TV

Lee Min Ho to star in a new drama with Park Shin Hye!

It has been revealed that Lee Min Ho will be making a comeback to acting as the lead in a brand new drama set to air on SBS. The drama will also be staring Park Shin Hye.

shinyeminho

Having starred in the several succesful dramas actor  Lee Min Ho and actress Park Shin Hye will be crossing paths  in a new drama. The drama, Heirs, has been written by Kim Eun Sook who is known for her extremely succesful dramas “Secret Garden” and “A Gentleman’s Dignity. Lee Min Ho replied with a letter in which he said

“Getting to work with a writer and director I really respect means a lot to me, I am positive this will be a great production.”

Park Shin Hye also seems to have decided on this dram as she’s also a fan of Kim Eun Sook’s work she has said

“I’ve always wanted to act in a piece by Kim Eun Sook, and I’m happy I’ll be able to fulfill this wish.”

The drama is said to be aired towards the end of 2013 on SBS.

Leave a comment